From Colourful Sailormoon to the Cute Pooh Bear

Oh my goodness! It’s already early morning on Monday and admin haven’t posted the first five bloggers who submit their answer to the challenge. Without further ado, here they are the enthusiastic members that earlier than others posting their answer to the post:

1. Ajeng Sri Rahayu and The Pretty Soldiers Sailormoon

Yep, I am going to tell BEC members about Sailor Moon-especially my favorite cartoon character on Sailor Moon. And I know that google help me a lot to find more about Sailor Moon (so sorry about this). Unlike other children who interesting on their look and affected by it ( I mean, each main characters of Sailor Moon are pretty, cute, lovable; their costume are colorful; and also the acessories which they wore), I interested at the story and the plot at most. And the very main character Usagi Tsukino is my favorite one between other four girls. [read the full post…]

2. Nurlienda and Winnie The Pooh

Winnie-the-Pooh, also called Pooh Bear, is a fictional anthropomorphic teddy bear created by A. A. Milne. The first collection of stories about the character was the book Winnie-the-Pooh (1926), and this was followed by The House at Pooh Corner (1928). Pooh is a legendary story for kids. Milne also included a poem about the bear in the children’s verse book When We Were Very Young (1924) and many more in Now We Are Six (1927). [read the full post…]

3. Pradita Maulia and Upin Ipin

Ok, on this 14th week the theme is about favorite cartoon. I choose Upin Upin because their life story is like us. Us? Yup, I and my twin sister. Coincidentally, I also have older sister, you can call her Ina that her character almost same like kak Ros (Upin Ipin oldest sister) and mbah (Upin ipin grandmother). Upin and Ipin live with their grandmother and their oldest sister in a village. Yup me too. [read the full post…]

4. Eka Cahyani and Conan plus Sponge Bob!

I am just one of many persons who are having Sunday-marathon-cartoon movie. Were I affected by some bad influences? By the new law that already applied, I’ve lost some of my favorite cartoon character. I don’t know why I didn’t find them again in TV channel, whether they already reached end episode or because of banned. [read the full post…]

5. Rina and Usagi, Chinmi, Miiko, Si Komo and Co.

My favorite pastime when I was a kid was when I anxiously wait as Sailoormoon started on Indosiar. Just like any other girl who would be thrilled to see the hero and heroine united, my only concern to the movie was only when Usagi met Mamoru. And how thrilling it is to see Tuxedo Mask comes to rescue Sailormoon with his red rose-signature. Huh..talk about knight shining armour comes to the rescue! [read full post…]


For other submissions, please visit the inlinkz submission result page.

Happy reading! 😀

 

Leave a comment